Call Now! (909) 851-9183

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.53

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/20/2015 | Author: Kimberly M., Menifee, CA

Comments: mike was very professional patient and thorough took the time to explain exactly what he would be doing and yet he would be on site with his employees. Very pleased and satisfied customer.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Dawn P., Costa Mesa, CA

Comments: Mike and his crew were great! I had an old and nasty drive and now it looks wonderful. They were clean, fast and HONEST!!! Can't ask for more than that.

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: Greg A., Costa Mesa, CA

Comments: It was a small job and it was one of those where nothing goes as planned....soil probems, materials problems, even a minor mechanical problem, but Mike remained cool, calm, and collected throughout. Very professional. Explained everything and the reasons why. Did the work and extra. The finished product is awesome. I will recommend this business to others.

Review Date: 08/16/2013 | Author: Pat M., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Mike did a fantastic job. He did everything he promised and extra. His paving job looks beautiful.

Review Date: 04/11/2013 | Author: Anthony C., Quail Valley, CA

Comments: Both candidates were hard to get to call back and go through details but. Advanced Asphalt was there and to my surprise, did the job roday. It was quick,. It was professional, THe driveway looks great

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Devonne V., San Bernardino, CA

Comments: They got there early and stayed on the job until it was done. They were very professional and fast. We are very happy with our experience and the project.

Review Date: 11/06/2011 | Author: Renee H., Chino, CA

Comments: Mike was very thorough in explaining what they were going to do for the project.. My project was not big it was just a residential driveway but Mike viewed it as no job is to small, just needs to be done correctly. The driveway looks great! Thank s Mike!

Review Date: 08/19/2011 | Author: Mildred B., Yucaipa, CA

Comments: Adnvance asphalt workers did excellent work we are very pleased with the finished job a great improvement to our property all work was done efficiently and as specified Mildred B.

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: Zeff M., Temecula, CA

Comments: We live in Deluz area of Temecula. Advanced Asphalt was excellent in building our long driveway and private road, more than 1000 ft long. Work involved asphalt placement, sealing, and placing gravel and large rocks along the road. Finished work turned out to be much better than we had envisioned. Mike Stanley and his crew did an excellent job and we are pleased to recommend him.

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: Scott H., Escondido, CA

Comments: Mike and his team did a great job. They kept me informed on the status of the job at all times and finished the project on time and on budget.